Stop griping and start groping

You people do have it wrong though. Here is a once in a lifetime opportunity to grope women and get paid for it. My suggestion for the sheepie to join the T&A stop griping and start groping.
shalom dr.k.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Stop griping and start groping

  1. Joe says:

    This is Alex from libertyforum. I’m a big fan of your work. Email me if u need any help. I can give u a website on my server if u need one. No fees u just gotta register domain. 10 bucks a year. I don’t know how the wordpress server works but I think u can get your posts onto your own page somehow. U should write about kissinger’s chosen genocides. Cambodia & the khmer rouge. Ethiopian famine. AIDS virus.

    shalom dr. K keep up the good work.

    • drkissinger says:

      well I just got banned from facebook. Earlier I got banned from Huffpo probably in anticipation of their chosen sale. All my fellow chosen hate me even though I have done so much for the Chosen.

Leave a Reply

